Employment and Training Courses

Tue 23 October 2018 | 9:00AM to 12:00PM
Community centres, neighbourhood houses & activity hubs / Education & learning /
Page Image - default
What's new in education and training?

Are you looking to enhance your career opportunities or learn something new to assist you in gaining employment? Our training courses we have on offer include Introduction to Hospitality, Enjoying your Devices and Computers and Future Pathways. A subsidised fee applies to eligible participants. Book now as classes start soon. 

Date & Time

Tue 23 October 2018 | 9:00AM to 12:00PM
Wed 24 October 2018 | 9:00AM to 12:00PM
Tue 30 October 2018 | 9:00AM to 12:00PM
Wed 31 October 2018 | 9:00AM to 12:00PM
Tue 6 November 2018 | 9:00AM to 12:00PM
Wed 7 November 2018 | 9:00AM to 12:00PM
Tue 13 November 2018 | 9:00AM to 12:00PM
Wed 14 November 2018 | 9:00AM to 12:00PM
Tue 20 November 2018 | 9:00AM to 12:00PM
Wed 21 November 2018 | 9:00AM to 12:00PM

Cost

Subsidised courses start from $50 plus a $50 administration fee. Contact the office to see if you are eligible for the subsidised fee.

Location

Mordialloc Neighbourhood House, 457 Main Street Mordialloc, Mordialloc 3195 View Map

Google Map

Local Transport

Train and bus services are available

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelRamp entryAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsGood lighting, well-lit space Accessible car parking spaces Two accessible parking spaces available along with a 15 minute drop off and pick up zone at front entry.
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Tuesday,Wednesday for 94 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.