Family Dance Day

Thu 27 September 2018 | 9:15AM to 10:15AM
Dance, singing & performing /
Page Image - default
Jam packed fun for pre-school aged children

Come and join our high energy class, full of vibrant Dance, Music and Imagination play. Your kids will love our bright , colorful props and learn all about co-ordination and balance with fun activities like parachute, pompoms and percussion. Great for boys and girls. Fees- $7 , $5 for additional siblings.

Call Nicky on 0408667058 to let her know that you are coming.

Date & Time

Thu 27 September 2018 | 9:15AM to 10:15AM
Thu 4 October 2018 | 9:15AM to 10:15AM
Thu 11 October 2018 | 9:15AM to 10:15AM
Thu 18 October 2018 | 9:15AM to 10:15AM
Thu 25 October 2018 | 9:15AM to 10:15AM
Thu 1 November 2018 | 9:15AM to 10:15AM
Thu 8 November 2018 | 9:15AM to 10:15AM
Thu 15 November 2018 | 9:15AM to 10:15AM
Thu 22 November 2018 | 9:15AM to 10:15AM
Thu 29 November 2018 | 9:15AM to 10:15AM

Location

Chelsea Heights Community Centre, Beazley Reserve,, 160, Thames Promenade, Chelsea Heights 3196 View Map

Google Map

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsGood lighting, well-lit space Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Thursday for 46 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.