Art Classes

Fri 31 May 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Arts & culture /
art
Improve your artistic skills, try new mediums. All aspiring artists are welcome, all levels. Enjoy a relaxing morning with our tutor Thai.

Improve your artistic skills, try new mediums. All aspiring artists are welcome, all levels. 

Date & Time

Fri 31 May 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Fri 7 June 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Fri 14 June 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Fri 21 June 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Fri 28 June 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Fri 5 July 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Fri 12 July 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Fri 19 July 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Fri 26 July 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Fri 2 August 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM

Cost

$13 per lesson

Location

Chelsea Heights Community Centre, 160 Thames Promenade, Beazley Reserve, Chelsea Heights 3196 View Map

Google Map

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelRamp entryStep entryAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsGood lighting, well-lit space Steps at the entry 3 Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Friday for 47 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.