Art Classes

Fri 27 September 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Arts & culture /
art
Improve your artistic skills, try new mediums. All aspiring artists are welcome, all levels. Enjoy a relaxing morning with our tutor Thai.

Improve your artistic skills, try new mediums. All aspiring artists are welcome, all levels. 

Date & Time

Fri 27 September 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Fri 4 October 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Fri 11 October 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Fri 18 October 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Fri 25 October 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Fri 1 November 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Fri 8 November 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Fri 15 November 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Fri 22 November 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Fri 29 November 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM

Cost

$13 per lesson

Location

Chelsea Heights Community Centre, 160 Thames Promenade, Beazley Reserve, Chelsea Heights 3196 View Map

Google Map

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelRamp entryStep entryAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsGood lighting, well-lit space Steps at the entry 3 Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Friday for 47 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.