Aspendale Playgroups

Wed 21 November 2018 | 9:30AM to 11:30AM
Families & children /
Page Image - default
Aspendale Playgroup provides a fun and safe environment for children aged 0-5yrs to play and a great social forum for parents/carers to enjoy.

Aspendale Playgroup meets in the Hall at Aspendale Presbyterian Church on Wednesdays and Fridays 9:30-11:30am 

  • Educationally based playgroup for pre-school Children. 

  • Encouraging learning through play, termly outings, special theme days, music, singing, stories.

  • Enjoy time with your child/ren, other parents and carers, tea and coffee, morning tea for parents provided.

  • $2/child per week. More info: www.facebook.com/AspendalePlaygroup. We presently have waiting lists for both Wednesday and Friday groups, but vacancies come up regularly. Please make contact if you are interested in joining us. 

  • Parking available onsite. 

  • Playgroup is for all people. While Playgroup has always celebrated Easter and Christmas there is no other religious content. We are all about supporting families.

Date & Time

Wed 21 November 2018 | 9:30AM to 11:30AM
Fri 23 November 2018 | 9:30AM to 11:30AM
Wed 28 November 2018 | 9:30AM to 11:30AM
Fri 30 November 2018 | 9:30AM to 11:30AM
Wed 5 December 2018 | 9:30AM to 11:30AM
Fri 7 December 2018 | 9:30AM to 11:30AM
Wed 12 December 2018 | 9:30AM to 11:30AM
Fri 14 December 2018 | 9:30AM to 11:30AM
Wed 19 December 2018 | 9:30AM to 11:30AM
Fri 21 December 2018 | 9:30AM to 11:30AM

Location

Aspendale Presbyterian Church, Corner of Station Street and Lyle Grove, Aspendale 3195 View Map

Google Map

Accessibility

Ramp entry Steps at the entry 0 Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Wednesday,Friday for 92 times.

Related Links

The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.