BODYFIT at the Chelsea Activity Hub

Mon 28 January 2019 | 9:30AM to 11:00AM
Community centres, neighbourhood houses & activity hubs / Health & wellbeing / Older people /
Page Image - default
Have fun and get fit at the Hub!
Low impact EXERCISE to MUSIC - class for all ages 

Tone, strengthen, reduce body fat, increase flexibility whilst meeting new people at the same time!

Date & Time

Mon 28 January 2019 | 9:30AM to 11:00AM
Mon 4 February 2019 | 9:30AM to 11:00AM
Mon 11 February 2019 | 9:30AM to 11:00AM
Mon 18 February 2019 | 9:30AM to 11:00AM
Mon 25 February 2019 | 9:30AM to 11:00AM
Mon 4 March 2019 | 9:30AM to 11:00AM
Mon 11 March 2019 | 9:30AM to 11:00AM
Mon 18 March 2019 | 9:30AM to 11:00AM
Mon 25 March 2019 | 9:30AM to 11:00AM
Mon 1 April 2019 | 9:30AM to 11:00AM

Location

Chelsea Activity Hub, 3 - 5 Showers Avenue, Chelsea 3196 View Map

Google Map

Local Transport

Short walk from Chelsea Railway Station
Bus Routes 706, 902, 857, 858 stop at Chelsea Railway Station

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelAccessible toiletsHearing loop Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Monday for 49 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.