Broadband for Seniors 2019

Wed 27 March 2019 | 9:15AM to 12:15PM
Communications & IT /
Page Image - default
Free computer and tablet lessons. Also mobile phone lessons ($5)

Here at MCC we have some great volunteers here to teach you a thing or two about computers.

If you are a beginner or just want to learn a new skill on your device, we would love to see you.

We also have mobile phone training at a cost of $5 per session.

Date & Time

Wed 27 March 2019 | 9:15AM to 12:15PM
Fri 29 March 2019 | 9:15AM to 12:15PM
Wed 3 April 2019 | 9:15AM to 12:15PM
Fri 5 April 2019 | 9:15AM to 12:15PM
Wed 10 April 2019 | 9:15AM to 12:15PM
Fri 12 April 2019 | 9:15AM to 12:15PM
Wed 17 April 2019 | 9:15AM to 12:15PM
Fri 19 April 2019 | 9:15AM to 12:15PM
Wed 24 April 2019 | 9:15AM to 12:15PM
Fri 26 April 2019 | 9:15AM to 12:15PM

Cost

Computer training FREE. Mobile phone training $5.00 per session.

Location

Mordialloc Community Centre, 115a Warren Rd, Mordialloc 3195 View Map

Google Map

Local Transport

Bus/Train

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelRamp entryStep entryAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsGood lighting, well-lit space Steps at the entry 6 Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Wednesday,Friday for 79 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.