Cards and a Cuppa at the Chelsea Activity Hub

Tue 19 February 2019 | 12:30PM to 4:00PM
Community centres, neighbourhood houses & activity hubs / Health & wellbeing / Older people /
Page Image - default
Enjoy a game of Cards? Then join us for a game of Crazy Whist!

Do you already play Crazy Whist or are keen to learn?

Come along - New members welcome!

Date & Time

Tue 19 February 2019 | 12:30PM to 4:00PM
Tue 26 February 2019 | 12:30PM to 4:00PM
Tue 5 March 2019 | 12:30PM to 4:00PM
Tue 12 March 2019 | 12:30PM to 4:00PM
Tue 19 March 2019 | 12:30PM to 4:00PM
Tue 26 March 2019 | 12:30PM to 4:00PM
Tue 2 April 2019 | 12:30PM to 4:00PM
Tue 9 April 2019 | 12:30PM to 4:00PM
Tue 16 April 2019 | 12:30PM to 4:00PM
Tue 23 April 2019 | 12:30PM to 4:00PM

Location

Chelsea Activity Hub, 3 - 5 Showers Avenue, Chelsea 3196 View Map

Google Map

Local Transport

Chelsea Railway / Bus Station

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelAccessible toilets Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Tuesday for 50 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.