Chelsea Activity Hub - Mahjong

Wed 19 June 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Community centres, neighbourhood houses & activity hubs / Older people /
Mahjong
Come along to learn this fun and addictive game.

Ever wanted to learn how to play Mahjong?

Now is your opportunity to receive free tuition and learn the skills involved whilst playing.

Come along and join in!

Date & Time

Wed 19 June 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Fri 21 June 2019 | 9:30AM to 1:00PM
Wed 26 June 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Fri 28 June 2019 | 9:30AM to 1:00PM
Wed 17 July 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Fri 19 July 2019 | 9:30AM to 1:00PM
Wed 24 July 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Fri 26 July 2019 | 9:30AM to 1:00PM
Wed 31 July 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Fri 2 August 2019 | 9:30AM to 1:00PM

Location

Chelsea Activity Hub, 3-5 Showers Ave, Chelsea 3196 View Map

Google Map

Local Transport

Short walk from Chelsea Railway Station
Bus Routes 706, 857, 858, 902 all stop at Chelsea Railway Station

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsHearing loopGood lighting, well-lit space Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.