Chelsea Activity Hub - Mahjong

Wed 20 February 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Community centres, neighbourhood houses & activity hubs / Older people /
Page Image - default
Come along to learn this fun and addictive game.

Ever wanted to learn how to play Mahjong?

Now is your opportunity to receive free tuition and learn the skills involved whilst playing.

Come along and join in!

Date & Time

Wed 20 February 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Wed 27 February 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Wed 6 March 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Wed 13 March 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Wed 20 March 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Wed 27 March 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Wed 3 April 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Wed 10 April 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Wed 17 April 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Wed 24 April 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM

Location

Chelsea Activity Hub, 3-5 Showers Ave, Chelsea 3196 View Map

Google Map

Local Transport

Short walk from Chelsea Railway Station
Bus Routes 706, 857, 858, 902 all stop at Chelsea Railway Station

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsHearing loopGood lighting, well-lit space Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Wednesday for 44 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.