Chelsea Heights Free Supported Playgroup

Tue 19 November 2019 | 9:00AM to 12:00PM
Families & children /
smalltalk-1_1
Do you have a child under the age of 4 years? Would you and your child like to attend a free program run in a local playgroup? The Smalltalk program gives ideas on how to help with your child's early learning at home.

You can meet other parents and carers.

Give your child a chance to enjoy playing with other children.

Learn strategies to help your child's learning and development.

Date & Time

Tue 19 November 2019 | 9:00AM to 12:00PM
Tue 26 November 2019 | 9:00AM to 12:00PM
Tue 3 December 2019 | 9:00AM to 12:00PM
Tue 10 December 2019 | 9:00AM to 12:00PM
Tue 17 December 2019 | 9:00AM to 12:00PM
Tue 24 December 2019 | 9:00AM to 12:00PM
Tue 31 December 2019 | 9:00AM to 12:00PM
Tue 7 January 2020 | 9:00AM to 12:00PM
Tue 14 January 2020 | 9:00AM to 12:00PM
Tue 21 January 2020 | 9:00AM to 12:00PM

Cost

Free to families who have a Health Care Card, Pension or Carers Card. Families who hold a Refugee Visa or similar. Families referred by Child First. Families of Aboriginal or Torres Straight Islander descent. Kinship carers.

Location

Chelsea Heights Community Centre, 160 Thames Promenade, Beazley Reserve, Chelsea Heights 3196 View Map

Google Map

Accessibility

Ramp entryStep entryAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsGood lighting, well-lit space Steps at the entry 3 Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Tuesday for 99 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.