Chinese Playgroup - Clarinda Community Centre

Wed 4 March 2020 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Community centres, neighbourhood houses & activity hubs / Families & children / Multicultural /
PLAY-kids-activities.jpg
Come and join us and meet other parents. Open to all families within the Kingston municipality. Open to families of all cultural backgrounds. Must live within a Kingston postcode.

No bookings required just come along!

Facilitated by our Kingston volunteer, Victoria.

Follows School Terms

Date & Time

Wed 4 March 2020 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Wed 11 March 2020 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Wed 18 March 2020 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Wed 25 March 2020 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Wed 15 April 2020 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Wed 22 April 2020 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Wed 29 April 2020 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Wed 6 May 2020 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Wed 13 May 2020 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Wed 20 May 2020 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM

Location

Clarinda Community Centre, 58B Viney Street, Clarinda 3169 View Map

Google Map

Local Transport

Bus route 824 towards Keysborough - Stop Bourke Rd/Clarinda Rd(Clarinda)

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelRamp entryAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsGood lighting, well-lit space Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.