Community Kitchen at Westall Hub

Mon 17 June 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:30PM
Community centres, neighbourhood houses & activity hubs / Health & wellbeing / Men / Multicultural / Women /
Soups.jpg
If you enjoy cooking and would like ideas on how to prepare healthy and affordable meals then come along to our community kitchen.

Cook with others, exchange ideas and make new friends!

Runs during School Terms

Date & Time

Mon 17 June 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:30PM
Mon 24 June 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:30PM
Mon 1 July 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:30PM
Mon 8 July 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:30PM
Mon 15 July 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:30PM
Mon 22 July 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:30PM
Mon 29 July 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:30PM
Mon 5 August 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:30PM
Mon 12 August 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:30PM
Mon 19 August 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:30PM

Location

Westall Community Hub, 35 Fairbank Road, Clayton South 3169 View Map

Google Map

Local Transport

By Train:
Westall Station (1.5 kms from hub) on the Pakenham and Cranbourne lines.
By Bus:
Route 705 Mordialloc - Springvale via Braeside, Clayton South
Route 824 Moorabbin - Keysborough via Clayton, Westall

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelStairs inside the venueLift or elevatorAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsHearing loopGood lighting, well-lit space Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Monday for 46 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.