Craft A Noon

Mon 23 September 2019 | 12:00PM to 3:00PM
Health & wellbeing /
Craft_1
Learn from others, exciting new crafts you may never have seen before. Bring your own handiwork or unfinished items, chat and have a cuppa.

Learn from others, exciting new crafts you may never have seen before. Bring your own handiwork or unfinished items, chat and have a cuppa.

 

Date & Time

Mon 23 September 2019 | 12:00PM to 3:00PM
Mon 30 September 2019 | 12:00PM to 3:00PM
Mon 7 October 2019 | 12:00PM to 3:00PM
Mon 14 October 2019 | 12:00PM to 3:00PM
Mon 21 October 2019 | 12:00PM to 3:00PM
Mon 28 October 2019 | 12:00PM to 3:00PM
Mon 4 November 2019 | 12:00PM to 3:00PM
Mon 11 November 2019 | 12:00PM to 3:00PM
Mon 18 November 2019 | 12:00PM to 3:00PM
Mon 25 November 2019 | 12:00PM to 3:00PM

Cost

$5.00 per session.

Location

Chelsea Heights Community Centre, Beazley Reserve, 160 Thames Promenade, Chelsea Heights 3196 View Map

Google Map

Accessibility

Ramp entryStep entryAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsGood lighting, well-lit space Steps at the entry 3 Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Monday for 50 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.