Craft Group (Unfinished Objects)

Fri 14 February 2020 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Community centres, neighbourhood houses & activity hubs /
Patch-Work
A group for people who are working on their craft project.

Please come along to complete the craft project you are working on in the company of others, have a chat and share a cup of coffee in a friendly and relaxed environment.

Fridays during school terms

Date & Time

Fri 14 February 2020 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Fri 21 February 2020 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Fri 28 February 2020 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Fri 6 March 2020 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Fri 13 March 2020 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Fri 20 March 2020 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Fri 27 March 2020 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Fri 3 April 2020 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Fri 10 April 2020 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Fri 17 April 2020 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM

Cost

$2 per session (plus annual membership)

Location

Longbeach PLACE Inc., 15 Chelsea Road, Chelsea 3196 View Map

Google Map

Local Transport

Close to Chelsea Railway Station and Bus Stops. Short walk to Chelsea Shopping Centre.

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsGood lighting, well-lit space Accessible car parking spaces Two disabled car parks
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Friday for 20 times.

Related Links

The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.