Enjoy your Devices

Tue 23 April 2019 | 9:00AM to 12:00PM
People with disabilities /
Page Image - default
Learn the basic functions of the computer, identify letters on the keyboard, word processing, internet, email, research & uploading photos

A hands on beginners course aiming to give the learner an introduction to using a device. Learn the basic functions of the computer, identify letters on the keyboard, word processing, internet and email.

Date & Time

Tue 23 April 2019 | 9:00AM to 12:00PM
Tue 30 April 2019 | 9:00AM to 12:00PM
Tue 7 May 2019 | 9:00AM to 12:00PM
Tue 14 May 2019 | 9:00AM to 12:00PM
Tue 21 May 2019 | 9:00AM to 12:00PM
Tue 28 May 2019 | 9:00AM to 12:00PM
Tue 4 June 2019 | 9:00AM to 12:00PM
Tue 11 June 2019 | 9:00AM to 12:00PM
Tue 18 June 2019 | 9:00AM to 12:00PM
Tue 25 June 2019 | 9:00AM to 12:00PM

Cost

Program fee $50 concession per annum and $60 non-concession per annum. Term fee $50.

Location

Mordialloc Neighbourhood House, 457 Main St, Mordialloc 3195 View Map

Google Map

Accessibility

Ramp entryAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsGood lighting, well-lit space
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Tuesday for 46 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.