Family Playgroup

Wed 24 April 2019 | 9:30AM to 11:30AM
Families & children /
Page Image - default
Playgroup is an ideal place to go for you and your children to meet new friends and have fun!

Are you looking for a place to go for you and your child(children) to have fun and meet other families. 

If yes, Playgroup is an ideal place for children to learn and develop through play while interacting with other children. We offer all sorts of activities for your child to enjoy such as play doh, pasting, water and sand play, music and singing, puzzles, story telling and play based activities.

BOOKINGS are essential!

Note: no playgroup Thursday 25th April (ANZAC Day)

Date & Time

Wed 24 April 2019 | 9:30AM to 11:30AM
Thu 25 April 2019 | 9:30AM to 11:30AM
Wed 1 May 2019 | 9:30AM to 11:30AM
Thu 2 May 2019 | 9:30AM to 11:30AM
Wed 8 May 2019 | 9:30AM to 11:30AM
Thu 9 May 2019 | 9:30AM to 11:30AM
Wed 15 May 2019 | 9:30AM to 11:30AM
Thu 16 May 2019 | 9:30AM to 11:30AM
Wed 22 May 2019 | 9:30AM to 11:30AM
Thu 23 May 2019 | 9:30AM to 11:30AM

Cost

$60.00 per term+ $15.00 AGCS annual membership fee on enrolment (if not already paid for using other services at our Centre)

Location

Aspendale Gardens Community Centre, 103-105 Kearney Drive, Aspendale Gardens 3195 View Map

Google Map

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travel Accessible car parking spaces 55
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Wednesday,Thursday for 20 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.