Family Playgroup

Wed 24 July 2019 | 9:30AM to 11:30AM
Families & children /
PLAY-kids-activities.jpg
Playgroup is an ideal place to go for you and your children to meet new friends and have fun!

Are you looking for a place to go for you and your child(children) to have fun and meet other families. 

If yes, Playgroup is an ideal place for children to learn and develop through play while interacting with other children. We offer all sorts of activities for your child to enjoy such as play doh, pasting, water and sand play, music and singing, puzzles, story telling and play based activities.

BOOKINGS are essential!

Date & Time

Wed 24 July 2019 | 9:30AM to 11:30AM
Thu 25 July 2019 | 9:30AM to 11:30AM
Wed 31 July 2019 | 9:30AM to 11:30AM
Thu 1 August 2019 | 9:30AM to 11:30AM
Wed 7 August 2019 | 9:30AM to 11:30AM
Thu 8 August 2019 | 9:30AM to 11:30AM
Wed 14 August 2019 | 9:30AM to 11:30AM
Thu 15 August 2019 | 9:30AM to 11:30AM
Wed 21 August 2019 | 9:30AM to 11:30AM
Thu 22 August 2019 | 9:30AM to 11:30AM

Cost

$60.00 per term+ $15.00 AGCS annual membership fee on enrolment (if not already paid for using other services at our Centre)

Location

Aspendale Gardens Community Centre, 103-105 Kearney Drive, Aspendale Gardens 3195 View Map

Google Map

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travel Accessible car parking spaces 55
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Wednesday,Thursday for 19 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.