Fitness with Shelley on Tuesdays

Tue 30 July 2019 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM
Health & wellbeing /
Fitness-with-Shelley
This class will help you reach your goals of increased muscle strength and tone, better diabetes control, a healthier weight, stronger bones, improved flexibility and increased energy.

This class will help you reach your goals of increased muscle strength and tone, better diabetes control, a healthier weight, stronger bones, improved flexibility and increased energy.


Date & Time

Tue 30 July 2019 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM
Tue 6 August 2019 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM
Tue 13 August 2019 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM
Tue 20 August 2019 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM
Tue 27 August 2019 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM
Tue 3 September 2019 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM
Tue 10 September 2019 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM
Tue 17 September 2019 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM
Tue 24 September 2019 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM
Tue 1 October 2019 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM

Location

Chelsea Heights Community Centre, Beazley Reserve, 160 Thames Promenade, Chelsea Heights 3196 View Map

Google Map

Accessibility

Ramp entry
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Tuesday for 50 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.