Fitness with Shelley on Tuesdays

Tue 23 April 2019 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM
Health & wellbeing /
Page Image - default
This class will help you reach your goals of increased muscle strength and tone, better diabetes control, a healthier weight, stronger bones, improved flexibility and increased energy.

This class will help you reach your goals of increased muscle strength and tone, better diabetes control, a healthier weight, stronger bones, improved flexibility and increased energy.


Date & Time

Tue 23 April 2019 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM
Tue 30 April 2019 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM
Tue 7 May 2019 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM
Tue 14 May 2019 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM
Tue 21 May 2019 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM
Tue 28 May 2019 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM
Tue 4 June 2019 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM
Tue 11 June 2019 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM
Tue 18 June 2019 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM
Tue 25 June 2019 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM

Location

Chelsea Heights Community Centre, Beazley Reserve, 160 Thames Promenade, Chelsea Heights 3196 View Map

Google Map

Accessibility

Ramp entry
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Tuesday for 50 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.