Free social tennis with first visit (try before you buy)

Mon 27 May 2019 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Health & wellbeing / Sport & recreation /
Health-and-wellbeing.jpg
Free tennis on first visit. Equipment can be provided. We are a friendly group of adult members who meet up on Monday and Wednesday mornings from 9.30 am. Beginners or those returning to tennis after an absence will be welcomed.

For further information, such as fees, please check out our website at https://www.tennis.com.au/chelsealawn

We have a coaching team from Ultimate Tennis Melbourne, so if you need extra help it is available.  If interested in coaching please contact either Karen 0403454554 or Trevor 0408244568 or visit their website at www.ultimatetennismelbourne.com

Date & Time

Mon 27 May 2019 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Wed 29 May 2019 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Mon 3 June 2019 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Wed 5 June 2019 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Mon 10 June 2019 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Wed 12 June 2019 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Mon 17 June 2019 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Wed 19 June 2019 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Mon 24 June 2019 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Wed 26 June 2019 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM

Location

Chelsea Lawn Tennis Club, Beardsworth Avenue, Chelsea 3196 View Map

Google Map

Local Transport

8 minute walk from Chelsea Railway Station

Accessibility

Step entry Steps at the entry 1
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Monday,Wednesday for 58 times.

Related Links

The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.