Gentle Exercise at Sundowner Community Centre

Wed 24 April 2019 | 11:00AM to 12:00PM
Community centres, neighbourhood houses & activity hubs / Health & wellbeing /
Page Image - default
A fun, friendly class, great for all ages including over 50's.

Enjoy the benefits of regular exercise and help improve the symptoms of arthritis, heart disease, diabetes, osteoporosis & mental health issues.

Classes tailored to suit all fitness levels.

Date & Time

Wed 24 April 2019 | 11:00AM to 12:00PM
Wed 1 May 2019 | 11:00AM to 12:00PM
Wed 8 May 2019 | 11:00AM to 12:00PM
Wed 15 May 2019 | 11:00AM to 12:00PM
Wed 22 May 2019 | 11:00AM to 12:00PM
Wed 29 May 2019 | 11:00AM to 12:00PM
Wed 5 June 2019 | 11:00AM to 12:00PM
Wed 12 June 2019 | 11:00AM to 12:00PM
Wed 19 June 2019 | 11:00AM to 12:00PM
Wed 26 June 2019 | 11:00AM to 12:00PM

Contact

Cost

Free

Location

Sundowner Community Centre, 24 Sundowner Ave, (Car park entrance located off Jacobs Drive) Melway: 78 K7, Clarinda 3169 View Map

Google Map

Local Transport

Bus Route 824 - Stop Bourke Rd/Sundowner Ave, Clarinda

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsGood lighting, well-lit space Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Wednesday for 42 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.