German Language Intermediate

Thu 25 July 2019 | 6:00PM to 8:00PM
Arts & culture / Community centres, neighbourhood houses & activity hubs / Education & learning / Multicultural /
World-flags.jpg
This course is for on going students and for those with some experience. Class content includes reading, writing and the German culture.

 

Date & Time

Thu 25 July 2019 | 6:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu 1 August 2019 | 6:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu 8 August 2019 | 6:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu 15 August 2019 | 6:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu 22 August 2019 | 6:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu 29 August 2019 | 6:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu 5 September 2019 | 6:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu 12 September 2019 | 6:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu 19 September 2019 | 6:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu 26 September 2019 | 6:00PM to 8:00PM

Location

Mordialloc Neighbourhood House, 457 Main Street, Mordialloc 3195 View Map

Google Map

Accessibility

Ramp entryAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsGood lighting, well-lit space
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Thursday for 46 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.