Happy Kids Sports

Fri 25 October 2019 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Families & children / Sport & recreation /
Happy-Kids
Empowering children to live a healthy life. Sport classes for preschool children. You can join anytime.

Learn basic skills of soccer, AFL, rugby, tennis and basketball in a fun and supportive environment.

Every Monday 

  • Happy Mini Kiddies (2.5 - 4 years) 9.30am - 10.15am. Cost $17 per class
  • Happy Big Kiddies (4 - 5.5 years) 10.25am - 11.10am Cost $ 17 per class

Every Friday

  • 9.30 am - 10 am- Happy Toddlers ( 1.5 -2.5 yrs) Cost $13.90 per class
  • 10.10 am to 10.55 am - Happy Mini Kiddies( 2.5 -4 yrs) Cost $17 per class

Date & Time

Fri 25 October 2019 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Mon 28 October 2019 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Fri 1 November 2019 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Mon 4 November 2019 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Fri 8 November 2019 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Mon 11 November 2019 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Fri 15 November 2019 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Mon 18 November 2019 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Fri 22 November 2019 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Mon 25 November 2019 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM

Cost

$17 per class but need to book by Term.

Location

Chelsea Heights Community Centre, 160 Thames Promenade, Beazley Reserve, Chelsea Heights 3198 View Map

Google Map

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelRamp entryStep entryAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsGood lighting, well-lit space Steps at the entry 3 Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Monday,Friday for 91 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.