Happy Kids Sports.

Mon 22 April 2019 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Families & children / Sport & recreation /
Page Image - default
Empowering children to live a healthy life. Sport classes for preschool children. You can join anytime.

Empowering children to live a healthy life. Sport classes for preschool children.  You can join anytime.  

Learn basic skills of soccer, AFL, rugby, tennis and basketball in a fun and supportive environment.

Every Monday 

Happy Mini Kiddies (2.5 - 4 years) 9.30am - 10.15am. Cost $17 per class

Happy Big Kiddies (4 - 5.5 years) 10.30am - 11.15am Cost $ 17 per class

Every Friday

9.30 am - 10 am- Happy Toddlers ( 1.5 -2.5 yrs) Cost $13.90 per class

10.10 am to 10.55 am - Happy Mini Kiddies( 2.5 -4 yrs) Cost $17 per class

Date & Time

Mon 22 April 2019 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Fri 26 April 2019 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Mon 29 April 2019 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Fri 3 May 2019 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Mon 6 May 2019 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Fri 10 May 2019 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Mon 13 May 2019 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Fri 17 May 2019 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Mon 20 May 2019 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Fri 24 May 2019 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM

Cost

$17 per class but need to book by Term.

Location

Chelsea Heights Community Centre, 160 Thames Promenade, Beazley Reserve, Chelsea Heights 3198 View Map

Google Map

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelRamp entryStep entryAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsGood lighting, well-lit space Steps at the entry 3 Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Monday,Friday for 91 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.