JKA Karate - Saturdays

Sat 27 April 2019 | 2:30PM to 3:30PM
Health & wellbeing /
Page Image - default
These karate sessions are great for beginners or experienced participants of all ages, from 6 to 65 years!

These classes are facilitated by an accredited volunteer instructor with more than 30 years experience with the Japanese Karate Association ("JKA").

The sessions offer a wonderful opportunity for people of all ages to train alongside each other and share in the joy of this ancient martial art.

Wednesdays, 6.30pm to 7.30pm

Saturdays, 2.30pm to 3.30pm

Date & Time

Sat 27 April 2019 | 2:30PM to 3:30PM
Sat 4 May 2019 | 2:30PM to 3:30PM
Sat 11 May 2019 | 2:30PM to 3:30PM
Sat 18 May 2019 | 2:30PM to 3:30PM
Sat 25 May 2019 | 2:30PM to 3:30PM
Sat 1 June 2019 | 2:30PM to 3:30PM
Sat 8 June 2019 | 2:30PM to 3:30PM
Sat 15 June 2019 | 2:30PM to 3:30PM
Sat 22 June 2019 | 2:30PM to 3:30PM
Sat 29 June 2019 | 2:30PM to 3:30PM

Cost

$120.00 per term (pro rata) plus JKA Insurance and AGCS annual membership fee of $15.00 (if not already paid). The term fee covers both the Saturday and Wednesday sessions.
Book here

Location

Aspendale Gardens Community Centre, 103-105 Kearney Drive, Aspendale Gardens 3195 View Map

Google Map

Accessibility

Accessible toilets Accessible car parking spaces 55
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Saturday for 10 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.