JKA Karate - Wednesdays

Wed 24 April 2019 | 6:30PM to 7:30PM
Sport & recreation /
Page Image - default
These karate sessions are great for beginners or experienced participants of all ages (from 6-65)

Want to start learning Japanese Karate but don't have any experience?

These classes are facilitated by an accredited volunteer instructor with more than 30 years experience with the Japanese Karate Association ("JKA").

The classes are great for all levels of experience and people of all ages!

Wednesdays:  6.30pm to 7.30pm

Saturdays:  2.30pm to 3.30pm

Date & Time

Wed 24 April 2019 | 6:30PM to 7:30PM
Wed 1 May 2019 | 6:30PM to 7:30PM
Wed 8 May 2019 | 6:30PM to 7:30PM
Wed 15 May 2019 | 6:30PM to 7:30PM
Wed 22 May 2019 | 6:30PM to 7:30PM
Wed 29 May 2019 | 6:30PM to 7:30PM
Wed 5 June 2019 | 6:30PM to 7:30PM
Wed 12 June 2019 | 6:30PM to 7:30PM
Wed 19 June 2019 | 6:30PM to 7:30PM
Wed 26 June 2019 | 6:30PM to 7:30PM

Cost

$120.00 per term (pro rata) + JKA insurance+ $15.00 AGCS annual membership fee if not already using other services at the Centre. The term fee covers both the Wednesday and Saturday sessions.
Book here

Location

Aspendale Gardens Community Centre, 103-105 Kearney Drive, Aspendale Gardens 3195 View Map

Google Map

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travel
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Wednesday for 10 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.