Junior Karate

Fri 22 February 2019 | 4:30PM to 5:30PM
Sport & recreation /
Page Image - default
Traditional Okinawan Karate suitable for 5-16 years old boys and girls welcome. Focusing on discipline, concentration, balance and self control.

Traditional Okinawan Karate suitable for 5-16 years old boys and girls welcome. Focusing on discipline, concentration, balance and self control.

 

Date & Time

Fri 22 February 2019 | 4:30PM to 5:30PM
Fri 1 March 2019 | 4:30PM to 5:30PM
Fri 8 March 2019 | 4:30PM to 5:30PM
Fri 15 March 2019 | 4:30PM to 5:30PM
Fri 22 March 2019 | 4:30PM to 5:30PM
Fri 29 March 2019 | 4:30PM to 5:30PM
Fri 5 April 2019 | 4:30PM to 5:30PM
Fri 12 April 2019 | 4:30PM to 5:30PM
Fri 19 April 2019 | 4:30PM to 5:30PM
Fri 26 April 2019 | 4:30PM to 5:30PM

Location

Chelsea Heights Community Centre, Beazley Reserve, 160 Thames Promenade, Chelsea Heights 3196 View Map

Google Map

Accessibility

Good lighting, well-lit space
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Friday for 47 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.