Junior dance classes @ Chelsea Heights Community Centre

Mon 29 July 2019 | 4:00PM to 7:00PM
Dance, singing & performing /
Marmont
Classical Ballet, Tap and Jazz classes for boys and girls of all ages.

Classical Ballet, Tap and Jazz classes for boys and girls of all ages.


Date & Time

Mon 29 July 2019 | 4:00PM to 7:00PM
Tue 30 July 2019 | 4:00PM to 7:00PM
Mon 5 August 2019 | 4:00PM to 7:00PM
Tue 6 August 2019 | 4:00PM to 7:00PM
Mon 12 August 2019 | 4:00PM to 7:00PM
Tue 13 August 2019 | 4:00PM to 7:00PM
Mon 19 August 2019 | 4:00PM to 7:00PM
Tue 20 August 2019 | 4:00PM to 7:00PM
Mon 26 August 2019 | 4:00PM to 7:00PM
Tue 27 August 2019 | 4:00PM to 7:00PM

Cost

Phone tutor for costs and times.

Location

Chelsea Heights Community Centre, Beazley Reserve, 160 Thames Promenade, Chelsea Heights 3196 View Map

Google Map

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelRamp entryAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsGood lighting, well-lit space Steps at the entry 3 Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Monday,Tuesday for 93 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.