Junior dance classes @ Chelsea Heights Community Centre

Tue 23 April 2019 | 4:00PM to 7:00PM
Dance, singing & performing /
Page Image - default
Classical Ballet, Tap and Jazz classes for boys and girls of all ages.

Classical Ballet, Tap and Jazz classes for boys and girls of all ages.


Date & Time

Tue 23 April 2019 | 4:00PM to 7:00PM
Mon 29 April 2019 | 4:00PM to 7:00PM
Tue 30 April 2019 | 4:00PM to 7:00PM
Mon 6 May 2019 | 4:00PM to 7:00PM
Tue 7 May 2019 | 4:00PM to 7:00PM
Mon 13 May 2019 | 4:00PM to 7:00PM
Tue 14 May 2019 | 4:00PM to 7:00PM
Mon 20 May 2019 | 4:00PM to 7:00PM
Tue 21 May 2019 | 4:00PM to 7:00PM
Mon 27 May 2019 | 4:00PM to 7:00PM

Cost

Phone tutor for costs and times.

Location

Chelsea Heights Community Centre, Beazley Reserve, 160 Thames Promenade, Chelsea Heights 3196 View Map

Google Map

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelRamp entryAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsGood lighting, well-lit space Steps at the entry 3 Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Monday,Tuesday for 93 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.