Language Classes at Westall Hub

Mon 18 November 2019 | 9:15AM to 2:30PM
Community centres, neighbourhood houses & activity hubs / Education & learning / Men / Multicultural / Women / Young people /
English
Improve your English Language Skills

This course is suitable for people who come from a non-English speaking background and would like to improve their English language skills, including reading, writing, listening and speaking.

Permanent Resident and Non-Permanent Resident Holders.  Eligibility criteria apply

Date & Time

Mon 18 November 2019 | 9:15AM to 2:30PM
Tue 19 November 2019 | 9:15AM to 2:30PM
Mon 25 November 2019 | 9:15AM to 2:30PM
Tue 26 November 2019 | 9:15AM to 2:30PM
Mon 2 December 2019 | 9:15AM to 2:30PM
Tue 3 December 2019 | 9:15AM to 2:30PM
Mon 9 December 2019 | 9:15AM to 2:30PM
Tue 10 December 2019 | 9:15AM to 2:30PM
Tue 17 December 2019 | 9:15AM to 2:30PM
Wed 18 December 2019 | 9:15AM to 2:30PM

Location

Westall Community Hub, 35 Fairbank Road, Clayton South 3169 View Map

Google Map

Local Transport

Train
Westall Railway Station (15km from Hub)
Bus Routes
705 Mordialloc - Springvale via Braeside, Clayton South
824 Moorabbin - Keysborough via Clayton, Westall

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelLift or elevatorAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsHearing loopGood lighting, well-lit space Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.