Line Dancing Wednesdays

Wed 24 April 2019 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Health & wellbeing /
Page Image - default
Learn to bootscoot and have some fun along the way, a great way to exercise and improve your coordination.

Learn to bootscoot and have some fun along the way, a great way to exercise and improve your coordination.

 

Date & Time

Wed 24 April 2019 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Wed 1 May 2019 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Wed 8 May 2019 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Wed 15 May 2019 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Wed 22 May 2019 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Wed 29 May 2019 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Wed 5 June 2019 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Wed 12 June 2019 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Wed 19 June 2019 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Wed 26 June 2019 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM

Cost

$10 per session

Location

Chelsea Heights Community Centre, Beazley Reserve, 160 Thames Promenade, Chelsea Heights 3196 View Map

Google Map

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travel
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Wednesday for 47 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.