Little Learners Playgroup at Westall Community Hub (Friday)

Fri 21 June 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Community centres, neighbourhood houses & activity hubs / Families & children /
Playgroup
Build you and your child's confidence with other parents and children in a friendly and safe environemnt.

Available to families who live in the 3169 postcode. 

Share your cultural stories.

Come and socialise with other parents.

Runs during School terms 

For eligibility and enrolment details please contact:

Kylie Cole, Playgroup Support Facilitator on 9581 4966.

Date & Time

Fri 21 June 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Fri 28 June 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Fri 5 July 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Fri 12 July 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Fri 19 July 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Fri 26 July 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Fri 2 August 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Fri 9 August 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Fri 16 August 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Fri 23 August 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM

Location

Westall Community Hub, 35 Fairbank Road, Clayton South 3169 View Map

Google Map

Local Transport

Train
Westall Railway Station (1.5 km from the Hub)
Bus Routes
705 Mordialloc - Springvale via Braeside, Clayton South
824 Morabbin - Keysborough via Clayton, Westall

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelLift or elevatorAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsHearing loopGood lighting, well-lit space Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Friday for 45 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.