Live Life Well at Sundowner Community Centre

Thu 30 May 2019 | 12:30PM to 3:00PM
Community centres, neighbourhood houses & activity hubs / Health & wellbeing /
Lifestyle
At this fun, informative, FREE health and well-being program you will meet new people while learning about healthy living.

The program runs on a weekly basis, with different activities and topics covered each session - from physical health, to mental health, financial health and more!

 9/5 Line Dancing with Angela

16/5 Worried about your Memory, Dementia Australia

23/5 Occupational Therapist

30/5 Speak with the nurses, Bolton Clarke Nurses

6/6 Financial Information Service Officer, Centrelink

13/6 Dietician, CBCHS

20/6 $50.00 rebate on your electricity/ flu immunisation

27/6 Dancing Yoga

Follows School Terms

Bookings: 9551 8711 or sundownercc@kingston.vic.gov.au.

Date & Time

Thu 30 May 2019 | 12:30PM to 3:00PM
Thu 6 June 2019 | 12:30PM to 3:00PM
Thu 13 June 2019 | 12:30PM to 3:00PM
Thu 20 June 2019 | 12:30PM to 3:00PM
Thu 27 June 2019 | 12:30PM to 3:00PM
Thu 18 July 2019 | 12:30PM to 3:00PM
Thu 25 July 2019 | 12:30PM to 3:00PM
Thu 1 August 2019 | 12:30PM to 3:00PM
Thu 8 August 2019 | 12:30PM to 3:00PM
Thu 15 August 2019 | 12:30PM to 3:00PM

Contact

Cost

Free

Location

Sundowner Community Centre, 24 Sundowner Ave, Clarinda 3169 View Map

Google Map

Local Transport

Bus Route 824 - Stop Bourke Rd/Sundowner Ave, Clarinda

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsGood lighting, well-lit space Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.