Magic Bods Fitness

Tue 23 April 2019 | 7:30PM to 8:30PM
Community centres, neighbourhood houses & activity hubs / Health & wellbeing /
Page Image - default
Exercise and fitness classes

Specialising in group and circuit training.

Individual training, nutritional advice and complete posture alignment exercises.

Sessions designed to meet individual fitness needs.

Suitable for all ages and fitness levels.

Date & Time

Tue 23 April 2019 | 7:30PM to 8:30PM
Tue 30 April 2019 | 7:30PM to 8:30PM
Tue 7 May 2019 | 7:30PM to 8:30PM
Tue 14 May 2019 | 7:30PM to 8:30PM
Tue 21 May 2019 | 7:30PM to 8:30PM
Tue 28 May 2019 | 7:30PM to 8:30PM
Tue 4 June 2019 | 7:30PM to 8:30PM
Tue 11 June 2019 | 7:30PM to 8:30PM
Tue 18 June 2019 | 7:30PM to 8:30PM
Tue 25 June 2019 | 7:30PM to 8:30PM

Cost

Gold coin donation

Location

Sundowner Community Centre (Car park entrance is located off Jacobs Drive), 24 Sundowner Ave, Clarinda 3169 View Map

Google Map

Local Transport

Bus Route 824 - Stop Bourke Rd/ Sundowner Ave (Clarinda)

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsGood lighting, well-lit space Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Tuesday for 42 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.