Mentone Probus - Tuesday social club

Tue 23 April 2019 | 10:00AM to 3:00PM
Community centres, neighbourhood houses & activity hubs / Older people / Other /
Page Image - default
The Probus Club of Mentone, is a member of the Probus Association of Victoria and Probus South Pacific. The aim of the club is to provide companionship and varied activities, for the retired and semi retired.

Visitors are welcome to come on any Tuesday, between 10 am and 3 pm, to our social group, see the address given below.

Join in our activities, which include board games, cards, book club, films and money matter discussions. We also have a 3/4 length table to play billiards or snooker. 

Date & Time

Tue 23 April 2019 | 10:00AM to 3:00PM
Tue 30 April 2019 | 10:00AM to 3:00PM
Tue 7 May 2019 | 10:00AM to 3:00PM
Tue 14 May 2019 | 10:00AM to 3:00PM
Tue 21 May 2019 | 10:00AM to 3:00PM
Tue 28 May 2019 | 10:00AM to 3:00PM
Tue 4 June 2019 | 10:00AM to 3:00PM
Tue 11 June 2019 | 10:00AM to 3:00PM
Tue 18 June 2019 | 10:00AM to 3:00PM
Tue 25 June 2019 | 10:00AM to 3:00PM

Cost

Gold coin donation.

Location

Mentone Activity Hub, 29 Venice Street, Mentone 3194 View Map

Google Map

Local Transport

5 - 8 minute walk from Mentone railway station and buses

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelRamp entryAccessible toiletsGood lighting, well-lit space
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Tuesday for 212 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.