Monday Ballroom Dancing - lessons and social dance

Mon 17 June 2019 | 12:00PM to 4:00PM
Community centres, neighbourhood houses & activity hubs / Dance, singing & performing / Older people /
Ballroom-Dance
Shall we dance! Have fun meeting new people, learning new skills and improving your fitness with the friendly group at the Chelsea Activity Hub

The Chelsea Activty Hub offers ballroom dance classes every Monday.

Line dancing  12.00pm - 1.15pm

Beginners ballroom lesson  1.15 pm - 2.00pm

Social Ballroom Dancing till 2.00pm - 4.00pm

Afternoon tea supplied/No partner required

Date & Time

Mon 17 June 2019 | 12:00PM to 4:00PM
Mon 24 June 2019 | 12:00PM to 4:00PM
Mon 1 July 2019 | 12:00PM to 4:00PM
Mon 8 July 2019 | 12:00PM to 4:00PM
Mon 15 July 2019 | 12:00PM to 4:00PM
Mon 22 July 2019 | 12:00PM to 4:00PM
Mon 29 July 2019 | 12:00PM to 4:00PM
Mon 5 August 2019 | 12:00PM to 4:00PM
Mon 12 August 2019 | 12:00PM to 4:00PM
Mon 19 August 2019 | 12:00PM to 4:00PM

Cost

$5 for any class and is inclusive of the afternoon dance!

Location

Chelsea Activity Hub, 3-5 Showers Ave, Chelsea 3196 View Map

Google Map

Local Transport

The Chelsea Activity Hub is a short stroll, beachside of Nepean Hwy, from the Chelsea train station.

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelAccessible toiletsHearing loopGood lighting, well-lit space Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Monday for 49 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.