Occasional Care

Mon 9 December 2019 | 9:15AM to 2:15PM
Community centres, neighbourhood houses & activity hubs / Families & children / Health & wellbeing /
Kids-playing.jpg
Occasional care program for parents or carers to attend appointments, shopping, work or study.

Are you looking for a break?

Our occasional care program provides short term care for children enabling parents or carers to attend appointments, shopping, work or study. Three or five hour sessions are available Monday to Friday.

Contact 9587 4534 for more information or to make a bookings

 

Date & Time

Mon 9 December 2019 | 9:15AM to 2:15PM
Tue 10 December 2019 | 9:15AM to 2:15PM
Wed 11 December 2019 | 9:15AM to 2:15PM
Thu 12 December 2019 | 9:15AM to 2:15PM
Fri 13 December 2019 | 9:15AM to 2:15PM
Mon 16 December 2019 | 9:15AM to 2:15PM
Tue 17 December 2019 | 9:15AM to 2:15PM
Wed 18 December 2019 | 9:15AM to 2:15PM
Thu 19 December 2019 | 9:15AM to 2:15PM
Fri 20 December 2019 | 9:15AM to 2:15PM

Cost

$30 for a 3 hour session. $50 for a 5 hour session

Location

Mordialloc Neighbourhood House, 457 Main Street Mordialloc, Mordialloc 3195 View Map

Google Map

Local Transport

Traon and bus services available

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelRamp entryAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsGood lighting, well-lit space Accessible car parking spaces Two accessible parking spaces available along with a 15 minute drop off and pick up zone at front entry.
Email to a friend
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.