Patchwork Group at Sundowner Community Centre

Mon 29 April 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Community centres, neighbourhood houses & activity hubs /
Page Image - default
A friendly patchworker's group

Sit, sew and share conversation with fellow patchwork enthusiasts.

Date & Time

Mon 29 April 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Mon 6 May 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Mon 13 May 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Mon 20 May 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Mon 27 May 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Mon 3 June 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Mon 10 June 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Mon 17 June 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Mon 24 June 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Mon 1 July 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM

Contact

Cost

Free

Location

Sundowner Community Centre, 24 Sundowner Ave, (Car park entrance located off Jacobs Drive), Clarinda 3169 View Map

Google Map

Local Transport

Local Bus Routes: 824 & 821

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsGood lighting, well-lit space Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Monday for 42 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.