Pilates

Tue 23 April 2019 | 7:00PM to 7:45PM
Health & wellbeing /
Page Image - default
Pilates is a wonderful corrective and strengthening exercise focusing on your core making your body feel stretched, relaxed and invigorated.

Pilates is a wonderful corrective and strengthening exercise focusing on your core making your body feel stretched, relaxed and invigorated.


Date & Time

Tue 23 April 2019 | 7:00PM to 7:45PM
Tue 30 April 2019 | 7:00PM to 7:45PM
Tue 7 May 2019 | 7:00PM to 7:45PM
Tue 14 May 2019 | 7:00PM to 7:45PM
Tue 21 May 2019 | 7:00PM to 7:45PM
Tue 28 May 2019 | 7:00PM to 7:45PM
Tue 4 June 2019 | 7:00PM to 7:45PM
Tue 11 June 2019 | 7:00PM to 7:45PM
Tue 18 June 2019 | 7:00PM to 7:45PM
Tue 25 June 2019 | 7:00PM to 7:45PM

Cost

$15.00 per class or $75 for 6 (1 free class)

Location

Chelsea Heights Community Centre, Beazley Reserve, 160 Thames Promenade, Chelsea Heights 3196 View Map

Google Map

Accessibility

Ramp entryStairs inside the venueAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsGood lighting, well-lit space Steps at the entry 3 Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Tuesday for 50 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.