Pilates in the Afternoon

Mon 28 January 2019 | 2:00PM to 2:45PM
Health & wellbeing /
Page Image - default
Pilates is a wonderful corrective and strengthening exercise focusing on your core - making your body feel stretched, relaxed and invigorated.

This afternoon class is perfect for those who may not be able to come to evening classes or for busy parents who could do a class before school pickup.

Date & Time

Mon 28 January 2019 | 2:00PM to 2:45PM
Mon 4 February 2019 | 2:00PM to 2:45PM
Mon 11 February 2019 | 2:00PM to 2:45PM
Mon 18 February 2019 | 2:00PM to 2:45PM
Mon 25 February 2019 | 2:00PM to 2:45PM
Mon 4 March 2019 | 2:00PM to 2:45PM
Mon 11 March 2019 | 2:00PM to 2:45PM
Mon 18 March 2019 | 2:00PM to 2:45PM
Mon 25 March 2019 | 2:00PM to 2:45PM
Mon 1 April 2019 | 2:00PM to 2:45PM

Cost

$15 per class or $75 for 6 (1 free class)

Location

Chelsea Heights Community Centre, 160 Thames Promenade, Beazley Reserve, Chelsea Heights 3198 View Map

Google Map

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelRamp entryAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsGood lighting, well-lit space Steps at the entry 3 Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Monday for 50 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.