Pilates on Wednesday

Wed 24 July 2019 | 6:00PM to 6:45PM
Health & wellbeing /
Pilates-shelley
Pilates is gentle and safe, but its also challenging.

Pilates is gentle and safe, but its also challenging.  It is an extremely flexible exercise system - a refreshing mind-body workout.

Beginners/intermediate/advanced - all welcome

 

Date & Time

Wed 24 July 2019 | 6:00PM to 6:45PM
Wed 31 July 2019 | 6:00PM to 6:45PM
Wed 7 August 2019 | 6:00PM to 6:45PM
Wed 14 August 2019 | 6:00PM to 6:45PM
Wed 21 August 2019 | 6:00PM to 6:45PM
Wed 28 August 2019 | 6:00PM to 6:45PM
Wed 4 September 2019 | 6:00PM to 6:45PM
Wed 11 September 2019 | 6:00PM to 6:45PM
Wed 18 September 2019 | 6:00PM to 6:45PM
Wed 25 September 2019 | 6:00PM to 6:45PM

Cost

$15 per class /$75 for 6

Location

Chelsea Heights Community Centre, 160 Thames Promenade, Beazley Reserve, Chelsea Heights 3196 View Map

Google Map

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelRamp entryStep entryAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsGood lighting, well-lit space Steps at the entry 3 Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Wednesday for 50 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.