Pilates with Tracey

Tue 30 July 2019 | 12:15PM to 1:15PM
Health & wellbeing /
Yoga-1
This class is designed for all ages and abilities. Tracey is a qualified pilates instructor and will help you to stretch away your tension, relieve aches and restore vitality, mobility and general wellbeing.

BYO mat or towel and wear loose and comfortable clothing.

Minimum 8 people for this class to run.

Date & Time

Tue 30 July 2019 | 12:15PM to 1:15PM
Tue 6 August 2019 | 12:15PM to 1:15PM
Tue 13 August 2019 | 12:15PM to 1:15PM
Tue 20 August 2019 | 12:15PM to 1:15PM
Tue 27 August 2019 | 12:15PM to 1:15PM
Tue 3 September 2019 | 12:15PM to 1:15PM
Tue 10 September 2019 | 12:15PM to 1:15PM
Tue 17 September 2019 | 12:15PM to 1:15PM
Tue 24 September 2019 | 12:15PM to 1:15PM
Tue 1 October 2019 | 12:15PM to 1:15PM

Cost

Term 3 $200. Term 4 $180. Or $22 casually.

Location

Mordialloc Neighbourhood House, 457 Main Street, Mordialloc 3195 View Map

Google Map

Local Transport

Mordialloc Train Station

Accessibility

Ramp entry Accessible car parking spaces Two accessible parking spaces available along with a 15 minute drop off and pick up zone at front entry.
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Tuesday for 22 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.