Power Bar Class at the Chelsea Activity Hub

Tue 19 February 2019 | 2:00PM to 3:00PM
Community centres, neighbourhood houses & activity hubs / Health & wellbeing / Older people /
Page Image - default
An exercise class designed to build core strength.
+ Increases strength
+ Helps prevent muscle loss
+ Reduces risk of type 2 diabetes
 
Come and try - first class is FREE

Date & Time

Tue 19 February 2019 | 2:00PM to 3:00PM
Tue 26 February 2019 | 2:00PM to 3:00PM
Tue 5 March 2019 | 2:00PM to 3:00PM
Tue 12 March 2019 | 2:00PM to 3:00PM
Tue 19 March 2019 | 2:00PM to 3:00PM
Tue 26 March 2019 | 2:00PM to 3:00PM
Tue 2 April 2019 | 2:00PM to 3:00PM
Tue 9 April 2019 | 2:00PM to 3:00PM
Tue 16 April 2019 | 2:00PM to 3:00PM
Tue 23 April 2019 | 2:00PM to 3:00PM

Location

Chelsea Activity Hub, 3-5 Showers Ave, Chelsea 3196 View Map

Google Map

Local Transport

Just a short stroll beach side of Nepean Hwy from the Chelsea Railway Station
Bus Routes 706, 857, 858, 902 stop at Chelsea Railway Station

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsHearing loopGood lighting, well-lit space Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Tuesday for 49 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.