Rhythm Factory

Tue 29 January 2019 | 9:45AM to 12:00PM
Dance, singing & performing /
Page Image - default
Dance, music and movement classes for children.

Rhythm Factory is a fun, positive and unique place where pre-schoolers are introduced to dancing and music.

Classes are vibrant, colourful and exciting. Our students excel in the relaxed atmosphere and presence of Mum or Dad.

Our teachers nurture their students to ignite their spirit and explore their imagination.We focus on weekly fun, not the pressure of an end of year performance.

Date & Time

Tue 29 January 2019 | 9:45AM to 12:00PM
Tue 5 February 2019 | 9:45AM to 12:00PM
Tue 12 February 2019 | 9:45AM to 12:00PM
Tue 19 February 2019 | 9:45AM to 12:00PM
Tue 26 February 2019 | 9:45AM to 12:00PM
Tue 5 March 2019 | 9:45AM to 12:00PM
Tue 12 March 2019 | 9:45AM to 12:00PM
Tue 19 March 2019 | 9:45AM to 12:00PM
Tue 26 March 2019 | 9:45AM to 12:00PM
Tue 2 April 2019 | 9:45AM to 12:00PM

Cost

Contact tutor - Nicky Breuninger phone: 1300 468 858

Location

Chelsea Heights Community Centre, Beazley Reserve, 160 Thames Promenade, Chelsea Heights 3196 View Map

Google Map

Accessibility

Ramp entry
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Tuesday for 49 times.

Related Links

The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.