SALT Youth Group

Sun 28 July 2019 | 5:00PM to 7:00PM
Faith / Young people /
YouthAd_2
A Christian youth group with flavour! Sundays 5-7pm (during term time) for Grade 5-12. Each week play games, meet others, talk about the difference Jesus makes and share a light meal.
For more info and registration see: www.aspendalepc.org.au or www.instagram.com/saltyouthapc/

Date & Time

Sun 28 July 2019 | 5:00PM to 7:00PM
Sun 4 August 2019 | 5:00PM to 7:00PM
Sun 11 August 2019 | 5:00PM to 7:00PM
Sun 18 August 2019 | 5:00PM to 7:00PM
Sun 25 August 2019 | 5:00PM to 7:00PM
Sun 1 September 2019 | 5:00PM to 7:00PM
Sun 8 September 2019 | 5:00PM to 7:00PM
Sun 15 September 2019 | 5:00PM to 7:00PM
Sun 22 September 2019 | 5:00PM to 7:00PM
Sun 29 September 2019 | 5:00PM to 7:00PM

Location

Aspendale Presbyterian Church, Corner of Station Street and Lyle Grove, Aspendale 3195 View Map

Google Map

Accessibility

Ramp entry Steps at the entry 0 Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Sunday for 47 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.