Smalltalk Supported Playgroup at Westall Community Hub

Mon 29 April 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Community centres, neighbourhood houses & activity hubs / Families & children / Multicultural /
Page Image - default
Come along to meet new people!

Eligibility criteria applies. 

Email: playgroups@kingston.vic.gov.au 

Follows School Terms

Date & Time

Mon 29 April 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Mon 6 May 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Mon 13 May 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Mon 20 May 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Mon 27 May 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Mon 3 June 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Mon 10 June 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Mon 17 June 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Mon 24 June 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Mon 1 July 2019 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM

Location

Westall Community Hub, 35 Fairbank Road, Clayton South 3169 View Map

Google Map

Local Transport

Train:
Westall Railway Station (15km from the hub)
Bus Routes
705 Mordialloc - Springvale via Braeside, Clayton South
824 Moorabbin - Keysborough via Clayton, Westall

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelLift or elevatorAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsHearing loopGood lighting, well-lit space Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Monday for 45 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.