Social Club

Wed 5 August 2020 | 12:30PM to 2:00PM
Community centres, neighbourhood houses & activity hubs / Older people /
Coffee-and-Chat
Come along and enjoy a relaxing, social afternoon of handcraft activities, board games and conversation.

 A friendly, welcoming environment to catch up once a week. Bring your project and learn from each other.

Date & Time

Wed 5 August 2020 | 12:30PM to 2:00PM
Wed 12 August 2020 | 12:30PM to 2:00PM
Wed 19 August 2020 | 12:30PM to 2:00PM
Wed 26 August 2020 | 12:30PM to 2:00PM
Wed 2 September 2020 | 12:30PM to 2:00PM
Wed 9 September 2020 | 12:30PM to 2:00PM
Wed 16 September 2020 | 12:30PM to 2:00PM
Wed 23 September 2020 | 12:30PM to 2:00PM
Wed 30 September 2020 | 12:30PM to 2:00PM
Wed 7 October 2020 | 12:30PM to 2:00PM

Cost

Cost: Free

Location

Mordialloc Neighbourhood House, 457 Main Street, Mordialloc 3195 View Map

Google Map

Accessibility

Ramp entryAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsGood lighting, well-lit space
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Wednesday for 45 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.