Social Tennis every Wednesday night

Wed 19 June 2019 | 7:00PM to 9:00PM
Sport & recreation /
tennis-ball_1
Social Night Tennis every Wednesday Night

Clarinda Tennis Club (4-14 Crawford Road, Clarinda) has social tennis every Wednesday night from 7.00pm to around 9.00pm.

Courts are outdoors.

 

 

Date & Time

Wed 19 June 2019 | 7:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed 26 June 2019 | 7:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed 3 July 2019 | 7:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed 10 July 2019 | 7:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed 17 July 2019 | 7:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed 24 July 2019 | 7:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed 31 July 2019 | 7:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed 7 August 2019 | 7:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed 14 August 2019 | 7:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed 21 August 2019 | 7:00PM to 9:00PM

Cost

Cost is $4 for club members and $8 for non-members.

Location

Clarinda Tennis Club, 4-14 Crawford Road, Clarinda 3169 View Map

Google Map

Accessibility

Good lighting, well-lit space
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Wednesday for 1 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.