Table Tennis 2019

Thu 25 April 2019 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Health & wellbeing /
Page Image - default
Group games for fun or make it competitive

Come and join in on a Thursday afternoon for a game or 2 of table tennis.

Bring a friend, come and play for fun or show your team mates some skills

Date & Time

Thu 25 April 2019 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Thu 2 May 2019 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Thu 9 May 2019 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Thu 16 May 2019 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Thu 23 May 2019 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Thu 30 May 2019 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Thu 6 June 2019 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Thu 13 June 2019 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Thu 20 June 2019 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Thu 27 June 2019 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM

Location

Mordialloc Community Centre, 115a Warren Road, Mordialloc 3195 View Map

Google Map

Local Transport

Train/Bus

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelRamp entryStep entryStairs inside the venueAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsGood lighting, well-lit space Steps at the entry 6 Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Thursday for 41 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.