Walk 'n' Talk Group

Tue 11 February 2020 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Community centres, neighbourhood houses & activity hubs /
walking-4
Get fit, explore your local community, enjoy good company and a cup of tea or coffee. Come along each Tuesday morning at 9:30am.

Come along and join this friendly group and venture out into the local community for a healthy activity.  Please remember to bring along your hat, sunscreen and water bottle.  Suitable for moderate fitness levels. 

Date & Time

Tue 11 February 2020 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Tue 18 February 2020 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Tue 25 February 2020 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Tue 3 March 2020 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Tue 10 March 2020 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Tue 17 March 2020 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Tue 24 March 2020 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Tue 31 March 2020 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Tue 7 April 2020 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Tue 14 April 2020 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM

Cost

$2 per session plus $10 annual membership fee.

Location

Longbeach PLACE, 15 Chelsea Road, Chelsea 3196 View Map

Google Map

Local Transport

Close to Chelsea Railway Station and Bus Stops.

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsGood lighting, well-lit space Accessible car parking spaces Two disabled car parking spaces
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Tuesday for 20 times.

Related Links

The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.