Weekly Movie Afternoon at the Chelsea Activity Hub

Thu 20 June 2019 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Arts & culture / Community centres, neighbourhood houses & activity hubs / Older people /
Movie
Bored of the television? Come and enjoy a movie on the big screen at the Hub!

Weekly screenings of new release and classic films.

Contact the office for upcoming session titles.

Bookings not required. All welcome!

Date & Time

Thu 20 June 2019 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Thu 27 June 2019 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Thu 4 July 2019 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Thu 11 July 2019 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Thu 18 July 2019 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Thu 25 July 2019 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Thu 1 August 2019 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Thu 8 August 2019 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Thu 15 August 2019 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Thu 22 August 2019 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM

Location

Chelsea Activity Hub, 3 - 5 Showers Avenue, Chelsea 3196 View Map

Google Map

Local Transport

Chelsea Railway Station
Bus Routes 706, 857, 858, 902 stop at Chelsea Railway Station

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelAccessible toiletsHearing loop Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Thursday for 49 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.