Weekly Movie Afternoon at the Chelsea Activity Hub

Thu 21 February 2019 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Arts & culture / Community centres, neighbourhood houses & activity hubs / Older people /
Page Image - default
Bored of the television? Come and enjoy a movie on the big screen at the Hub!

Weekly screenings of new release and classic films.

Contact the office for upcoming session titles.

Bookings not required. All welcome!

Date & Time

Thu 21 February 2019 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Thu 28 February 2019 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Thu 7 March 2019 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Thu 14 March 2019 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Thu 21 March 2019 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Thu 28 March 2019 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Thu 4 April 2019 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Thu 11 April 2019 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Thu 18 April 2019 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Thu 25 April 2019 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM

Location

Chelsea Activity Hub, 3 - 5 Showers Avenue, Chelsea 3196 View Map

Google Map

Local Transport

Chelsea Railway Station
Bus Routes 706, 857, 858, 902 stop at Chelsea Railway Station

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelAccessible toiletsHearing loop Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Thursday for 49 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.