Western mahjong

Thu 1 October 2020 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Community centres, neighbourhood houses & activity hubs /
Join-us.jpg
Come along and try your hand at western mah-jong

Get that grey matter moving with this game of skill, strategy and friendship 

Date & Time

Thu 1 October 2020 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Thu 8 October 2020 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Thu 15 October 2020 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Thu 22 October 2020 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Thu 29 October 2020 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Thu 5 November 2020 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Thu 12 November 2020 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Thu 19 November 2020 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Thu 26 November 2020 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Thu 3 December 2020 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM

Location

mordialloc Community Centre, 115 Warren Rd Mordialloc, Mordialloc 3195 View Map

Google Map

Local Transport

bus

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelRamp entryStep entryAccessible parkingAccessible toilets Steps at the entry 6 Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Thursday for 45 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.