Women's Bible Study Group

Fri 1 October 2021 | 10:30AM to 11:30AM
Faith /
Sample-image-4.jpg
Our small church has been providing a Women's Only Bible study every Friday morning from 10:30 to 11:30 in our Church Lounge. Our small group is caring and supporting as we explore Scripture

The Bible has survived the test of time and provides wondrous guidance to manage in today's world. Our small Ladies Only group has been meeting for the past few years to explore what Scripture has to say to us. We share in a confidential and supportive environment sometimes with laughter and sometimes with tears. 

Any lady is welcome to attend - whether you attend a church or have a belief. It is open to anyone who may be searching for a source of Hope for today.

Bibles are provided if you do not have one. 

Date & Time

Fri 1 October 2021 | 10:30AM to 11:30AM
Fri 8 October 2021 | 10:30AM to 11:30AM
Fri 15 October 2021 | 10:30AM to 11:30AM
Fri 22 October 2021 | 10:30AM to 11:30AM
Fri 29 October 2021 | 10:30AM to 11:30AM
Fri 5 November 2021 | 10:30AM to 11:30AM
Fri 12 November 2021 | 10:30AM to 11:30AM
Fri 19 November 2021 | 10:30AM to 11:30AM
Fri 26 November 2021 | 10:30AM to 11:30AM
Fri 3 December 2021 | 10:30AM to 11:30AM

Location

Chelsea Community Church of Christ/Careworks Programs, 3-5 Blantyre Avenue, Chelsea 3196 View Map

Google Map

Local Transport

Close to Chelsea Railway Station, local buses and taxis.

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travel Steps at the entry Nil Accessible car parking spaces 5
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Friday for 167 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.