Yoga

Wed 24 July 2019 | 7:00PM to 8:00PM
Health & wellbeing /
yoga
Students are encouraged to listen to and guide their own bodies. Phoebe teaches a variety of yoga styles, suitable for all levels.

Date & Time

Wed 24 July 2019 | 7:00PM to 8:00PM
Mon 29 July 2019 | 7:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed 31 July 2019 | 7:00PM to 8:00PM
Mon 5 August 2019 | 7:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed 7 August 2019 | 7:00PM to 8:00PM
Mon 12 August 2019 | 7:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed 14 August 2019 | 7:00PM to 8:00PM
Mon 19 August 2019 | 7:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed 21 August 2019 | 7:00PM to 8:00PM
Mon 26 August 2019 | 7:00PM to 8:00PM

Cost

$15 per class

Location

Chelsea Heights Community Centre, 160 Thames Promenade, Beazley Reserve, Chelsea Heights 3198 View Map

Google Map

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelRamp entryStep entryAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsGood lighting, well-lit space Steps at the entry 3 Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Monday,Wednesday for 93 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.