Yoga Classes at the Sundowner Community Centre

Wed 24 April 2019 | 9:30AM to 10:30AM
Community centres, neighbourhood houses & activity hubs / Health & wellbeing / Sport & recreation /
Page Image - default
Come and improve your flexibility and relaxation.

Come along and experience the benefits of a regular Yoga class.

Shown benefits include:

  • Increased flexibility
  • Increased muscle strength and tone
  • Improved respiration, energy and vitality
  • Maintaining a balanced metabolism
  • Weight reduction
  • Cardio and circulatory health
  • Improved athletic performance
  • Protection from injury.

All classes are run by our fully qualified Waves Yoga Instructor Audrey.

During School Terms

Date & Time

Wed 24 April 2019 | 9:30AM to 10:30AM
Wed 1 May 2019 | 9:30AM to 10:30AM
Wed 8 May 2019 | 9:30AM to 10:30AM
Wed 15 May 2019 | 9:30AM to 10:30AM
Wed 22 May 2019 | 9:30AM to 10:30AM
Wed 29 May 2019 | 9:30AM to 10:30AM
Wed 5 June 2019 | 9:30AM to 10:30AM
Wed 12 June 2019 | 9:30AM to 10:30AM
Wed 19 June 2019 | 9:30AM to 10:30AM
Wed 26 June 2019 | 9:30AM to 10:30AM

Contact

Cost

$6 per class or $50 per term

Location

Sundowner Community Centre, 24 Sundowner Ave, Clarinda 3169 View Map

Google Map

Local Transport

Bus Route 824 - Stop Bourke Rd/ Sundowner Ave (Clarinda)

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsGood lighting, well-lit space Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.